Contact

Brussels

Belgium

IDA Brussels Office

Belgium

Address:
Rue d’Arlon 40, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Phone:
+32 2 894 69 70

Fax:
+49 30 2574 1685

Email:
brussels@idagroup.global

IDA Executive Briefing Centre Brussels

Belgium

Address:
Avenue Michel-Ange 7, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Berlin

Germany

IDA Berlin Office

Germany

Address:
Metzer Str. 15, 10405 Berlin, Deutschland

Phone:
+49 30 2574 1684

Fax:
+49 30 2574 1685

Email:
berlin@idagroup.global

London

United Kingdom

IDA London Office

United Kingdom

Address:
3 Priory Court, Pilgrim Street, London EC4V 6DE, United Kingdom

Email:
london@idagroup.global

São Paulo

Brazil

IDA São Paulo Office

Brazil

Address:
Rua Realengo 140, 05451-030 São Paulo, Brazil

Phone:
+55 11 3280 1684

Fax:
+49 30 2574 1685

Email:
brazil@idagroup.global

Shanghai

China

IDA Shanghai Metropolitan Office

China

Adress:
No.18 Xianyinbeilu Road, 210046 Nanjing, People’s Republic of China

Email:
china@idagroup.global

Hong Kong

China

IDA Hong Kong Office

SAR China

Address:
Unit 2305, 49 Hoi Yuen Road Hong Kong, SAR China

Email:
china@idagroup.global

Ottawa

Canada

IDA Ottawa Office

Canada

Address:
1 Rideau Street, Suite 700, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 8S7, Canada

Email:
canada@idagroup.global

Tokyo

Japan

IDA Tokyo Office

Japan

Address:
7F Meguro G Bldg., 1-4-16 Meguro, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 153-0063, Japan

Email:
japan@idagroup.global